People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing first 20 of 20 events, in order by date.   Display these events on your site.

December 2019
Starts On Title City/Town           
Thu Dec 12 10 Farm Financial Mistakes & How To Avoid Them Duncan, BC
Sat Dec 21 Winter Walk and Zero-Waste Hiking Workshop Ottawa, ON
Wed Dec 25 ECO-FRIENDLY CHRISTMAS Anywhere
January 2020
Thu Jan 02 Winter Nature Day Camp - Winter Survival (Jan 2-3, ages 5-12) Toronto, ON
Sat Jan 11 Christmas Bird Count for Kids Cambridge, ON
Sun Jan 12 Costa Rica Retreat: Romanced by the Elements - Reclaiming Sacred Wild Wisdom Costa Rica
Mon Jan 13 Organic Land Care Online Classes Start Online
Wed Jan 15 Education for Sustainable Development 2020 online certificate, starts January 15 Online
Thu Jan 23 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show Jan 23-26, 2020 Guelph, ON
Tue Jan 28 Thinking about Grad School? Environmental Studies online Info Session Toronto, ON
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
Mon Feb 10 GLOBE 2020 (February 10 13) Vancouver, BC
March 2020
Thu Mar 05 Prairie Organics: Think Whole Farm 2020 (March 5 - 6) Brandon, MB
Sat Mar 28 Seedy Saturday (Innisfil / near Barrie) Innisfil, ON
April 2020
Fri Apr 17 Victoria Home, Garden & Green Living Expo (Friday-Sunday) Victoria, BC
Mon Apr 20 March for Science 2020 Worldwide
June 2020
Mon Jun 01 Contaminated and Hazardous Waste Site Management Course Toronto, ON
Thu Jun 11 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (June 11 - 13) Niagara Falls, ON
Fri Jun 26 CLEAN ENERGY FAIR 2020 (June 26 - 28) Wisconsin
August 2020
Mon Aug 24 Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug 24-26) Ottawa, ON

Previous Next

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions