People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing first 27 of 27 events, in order by date.   Display these events on your site.

August 2019
Starts On Title City/Town           
Thu Aug 22 Kids in the Garden Workshop: The Wonder of Seeds Cambridge, ON
Sat Aug 24 Plant Intelligence: Wild Wisdom of Weeds London, ON
Sun Aug 25 Hope for Wildlife — Annual Open House Seaforth, NS
Tue Aug 27 Marsh Dipping Calgary, AB
Sat Aug 31 Cherish the land & local food: Riding the Waves with Vietnam Vancouver, BC
September 2019
Sun Sep 08 Humber by Canoe Toronto, ON
Mon Sep 09 Organic Land Care – Gaia College Online Classes (Fall 2019) Online
Sat Sep 14 Modern and Sustainable Off-Grid Living in Canada - Seminar Trip 2019 Smithers, BC
Sat Sep 14 Permaculture Design Course - part-time - Fall Weekends 2019 Montreal, QC
Sat Sep 14 Permaculture Design Course (weekends) Montréal, QC
Sat Sep 14 Toronto Urban Agriculture Week (Sept 14 - 22) Toronto, ON
Sat Sep 14 GrowTO Fair Toronto, ON
Sat Sep 21 Essential Hempcrete Workshop Peterborough, ON
Sat Sep 21 SMARTNet Sustainability Showcase & Electric Vehicle Exhibition Ottawa, ON
Sun Sep 22 Walk & Run for rare Cambridge, ON
Thu Sep 26 Volunteer Futures & BCACG Symposium (Sept 26 - 27) Richmond, BC
Fri Sep 27 The Bicycle Ball Ottawa, ON
October 2019
Sat Oct 05 Introduction To Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Oct 10 TBG’s Urban Ravine Symposium Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 17 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Silver Anniversary Fundraising Dinner and Auction Halifax, NS
Sat Oct 19 Carpentry for Women Workshop Peterborough, ON
November 2019
Sat Nov 16 Design Your Own Sustainable Home Workshop Peterborough, ON
January 2020
Wed Jan 15 Education for Sustainable Development 2020 — online certificate, starts January 15 Online
Thu Jan 23 Guelph Organic Conference & Trade Show – Jan 23-26, 2020 Guelph, ON
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada – Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
March 2020
Thu Mar 05 Prairie Organics: Think Whole Farm 2020 (March 5 - 6) Brandon, MB
June 2020
Thu Jun 11 Recent Trends in Environmental Science and Engineering (June 11 - 13) Niagara Falls, ON

Previous Next

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions