People & Planet
Canada's Environmental event calendar since 1998. In partnership with RCEN,
GoodWork and others. Promote your eco-event, course or conference.
Calendar | Post an Event | Environmental Jobs | Volunteering | Links | Donate | About | Contact
 E-newsletter:
 
 
Info 

 Search:    Theme:
 Month: Type: Keyword: City/town:
 Region: New posts only:

Showing first 43 of 43 events, in order by date.   Display these events on your site.

July 2019
Starts On Title City/Town           
Mon Jul 08 Jr. Naturalist Camp - Wildlife Wonders (Mon-Fri, ages 12-13) Etobicoke, ON
Mon Jul 15 Jr. Naturalist Camp - Exploring Aquatics (Mon-Fri, ages 12-13) Etobicoke, ON
Thu Jul 18 Kids in the Garden Workshop: Music and Movement Cambridge, ON
Sat Jul 20 Zero Waste Fest Calgary, AB
Sat Jul 20 Connecting with Nature: 100 Wild Islands Hike and Paddle Tangier, NS
Sun Jul 21 Jog for the Bog 2019 Delta, BC
Mon Jul 22 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Mon Jul 22 Jr. Naturalist Camp - Nature Stewards (Mon-Fri, ages 12-13) Etobicoke, ON
Tue Jul 23 Marsh Dipping Calgary, AB
Fri Jul 26 Eramosa Community Bioblitz (Friday / Saturday) Guelph-Eramosa, ON
Sat Jul 27 Mabou Highlands Conservation Celebration Hike Mabou, NS
Sun Jul 28 High Park Invasive Species Removal / Boulevard Bed Maintenance Toronto, ON
Sun Jul 28 Birds of a Feather: Hummingbird Hurrah! – at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Mon Jul 29 Hempcrete Construction 4-day Workshop (Monday - Thursday) Kingston, ON
Mon Jul 29 Jr. Naturalist Camp - Art All Around Us (Mon-Fri, ages 12-13) Etobicoke, ON
Tue Jul 30 Environmental Law Toolkit Webinar Series: Richard Lindgren of CELA on Common Law Tools for Protecting the Environment Webinar, ON
Tue Jul 30 Indigenous Plant Use, at Stanley Park Vancouver, BC
Wed Jul 31 Marsh Dipping Calgary, AB
August 2019
Tue Aug 06 Natural Building: 1-Month Intensive (Aug 6 - 30) Peterborough, ON
Tue Aug 06 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Fri Aug 09 Marsh Dipping Calgary, AB
Sun Aug 11 High Park Invasive Species Removal / Boulevard Bed Maintenance Toronto, ON
Mon Aug 12 ICCE2019: 8th International Conference & Exhibition on Clean Energy (Aug. 12 - 14) Montreal, QC
Mon Aug 12 Jr. Naturalist Camp - Practical Plants (Mon-Fri, ages 12-13) Etobicoke, ON
Thu Aug 15 Invasive Insect Lecture and Hike Cambridge, ON
Sat Aug 17 The Incredible Edibles: Foraging & Feasting Adventure London, ON
Mon Aug 19 Nature Camp on the Spit (Mon-Fri, ages 7-11) Toronto, ON
Mon Aug 19 Jr. Naturalist Camp - Survival Skills (Mon-Fri, ages 12-13) Etobicoke, ON
Sat Aug 24 Plant Intelligence: Wild Wisdom of Weeds London, ON
Tue Aug 27 Marsh Dipping Calgary, AB
September 2019
Sun Sep 08 Humber by Canoe Toronto, ON
Mon Sep 09 Organic Land Care – Gaia College Online Classes (Fall 2019) Online
Sat Sep 14 Modern and Sustainable Off-Grid Living in Canada - Seminar Trip 2019 Smithers, BC
Sat Sep 14 Permaculture Design Course - part-time - Fall Weekends 2019 Montreal, QC
Sat Sep 14 Permaculture Design Course (weekends) Montréal, QC
Sat Sep 21 Essential Hempcrete Workshop Peterborough, ON
October 2019
Sat Oct 05 Introduction To Renewable Energy Workshop Peterborough, ON
Thu Oct 10 TBG’s Urban Ravine Symposium Toronto, ON
Thu Oct 17 Nova Scotia Nature Trust Silver Anniversary Fundraising Dinner and Auction Halifax, NS
Sat Oct 19 Carpentry for Women Workshop Peterborough, ON
November 2019
Sat Nov 16 Design Your Own Sustainable Home Workshop Peterborough, ON
February 2020
Fri Feb 07 Eco-Green-Solar Expo Canada – Friday to Sunday Toronto, ON
March 2020
Thu Mar 05 Prairie Organics: Think Whole Farm 2020 (March 5 - 6) Brandon, MB

Previous Next

Find Planetfriendly on:  Planetfriendly on Facebook  Green Events on Twitter  Planetfriendly on YouTube

Post an Event | Post a Job | Search by Theme | Search our Sites | Environment Days

  Planetfriendly E-mail Bulletin – Monthly (more info)  
 
 
The People and Planet Calendar · Canadian environmental events · climate change events · sustainable events · conservation events · green community events · renewable energy events · green business events · corporate responsibility events · sustainable development events · environmental sustainability events · sustainable forestry events · sustainable transportation events · natural building events · nonprofit events · NGO events · environmentalist events · ecovillage events · organic events · green events · vegetarian events · food sustainability events · environmental education events · permaculture events · stewardship events · sustainable living events · green living events · green volunteer events · eco-events · ecology · biodiversity · conferences · courses · speakers · lectures · workshops · film and video screenings · festivals · broadcasts · protests · outdoors activities · work-bees · retreats · meetings · meetups · environmentally friendly events · upcoming environmental events in Canada

People and Planet | GoodWork Green Jobs
bringing people together over ideas that matter

Terms & Conditions